Contact Us

Easylink Integrated Logistics Ltd
C 18/06, Nigerian Army Shopping Arena
Agege Motor Road, Bolade, Oshodi
Lagos, Nigeria.

Tel: +234-803-497-5938 | +234-810-218-0198
Email: info@easylinklogistics.com
MSN: easylinklogistics@hotmail.com
Website: www.easylinklogistics.com


Our Team:

* Akinremi Akingbade  |  akinremi@easylinklogistics.com

* George Tunji Smith  |  george@easylinklogistics.com

* Innocent Kalu    |  innocent@easylinklogistics.com

* Deji Omisoji        |  deji@easylinklogistics.com

* Yusuff Ibrahim    |  yusuff@easylinklogistics.com

* Gloria Philips      |  gloria@easylinklogistics.com

 




Our Services
Easylink Integrated Logistics Ltd offers an extensive range of premium and professional services designed to meet the growing and changing needs of the freight forwarding industry.
Latest News